Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of zareef lateef

zareef lateef

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zareef lateef
"John is best service provider insurance to all customers"
Profile photo of Katelyn Kogan

Katelyn Kogan

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Kogan
"I have had a great experience these past 9 years working with the local State Farm team. Would recommend them, high quality service. Especially Teresa!"
Profile photo of Petra Osborn

Petra Osborn

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Petra Osborn
"I cannot say enough about John and his staff. Donna has been my lifeline so many times. Thank you for 20 years of service. Donna, thank you ESPECIALLY for understanding and handling the messiness of my divorce and separating me from my ex's actions as much as possible. ❤️"
Profile photo of RYMND SNPNGC

RYMND SNPNGC

June 23, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by RYMND SNPNGC
"As always. Donna and the team are very efficient & helpful."
Profile photo of Jason g

Jason g

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason g
"Professional and experienced bottom line"
Profile photo of Denise Holm

Denise Holm

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Holm
"He has been my insurance broker for 20 years he is the best 👌 highly recommended"
Profile photo of carla conde

carla conde

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carla conde
"My family and I have been customers of John Langan's State Farm office in Floral Park, NY for over 25 years. You can imagine over the course of these years we have had the opportunity to have many interactions with him and his team. I have to say they are top notch. The agents Donna and Teresa are spectacular. Their attentiveness and help with any problem or question big or small is incredible. I could not imagine ever going anywhere else for help with my car, life insurance, homeowners, personal articles, and umbrella policies. Quotes are fair and competitive. Cannot recommend them enough."
Profile photo of John Otoole

John Otoole

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Otoole
"We recently had our insurance needs reviewed by John Langan at State Farm insurance. As a result, we moved our car, home and liability insurance to his agency. Both he and his associate Teresa Ramirez were so helpful and patient throughout the whole process. If you are looking for insurance, we strongly recommend them."
Profile photo of Ben Cohen

Ben Cohen

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Cohen
"Donna is truly great!"
Profile photo of Navillus Navillus

Navillus Navillus

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Navillus Navillus
"The best insurance agency we've ever dealt with! Thank you Teresa for all your help!"
Profile photo of Monique Taitt, PMP

Monique Taitt, PMP

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Taitt, PMP
"Six years ago I walked in the Floral Park office and met Donna. The entire process was quick, easy and most importantly affordable! I have home, auto and life insurance. Whenever I'm asked my rate people can't believe it's not just for auto. But more importantly than the low bundle rates, over these years whenever I need to update vehicle information, have any home coverage questions I just email Donna and she either replies or calls me back same day. It's that personal one on one service that I appreciate. I don't have to call an 800 # and speak to different representatives each time. Donna knows me, and always asks about my daughter by name. We even connected at the beginning of Covid to see if all was well. There is a website to manage your account for anyone not looking for that level of service. For me, it is exactly what I need. I highly recommend this agent. (Ask for Donna)"
Profile photo of Jesse Mateo

Jesse Mateo

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Mateo
"Great office atmosphere! The agents are very friendly & helpful."
Profile photo of Deimy Rodriguez masage

Deimy Rodriguez masage

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deimy Rodriguez masage
"excellent service very good information"
Profile photo of jay lynch

jay lynch

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jay lynch
"Awesome service, John Langan and his staff are super professional and simply put ....................GREAT!!!!!"
Profile photo of Maria Teresa Ramirez

Maria Teresa Ramirez

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Teresa Ramirez
"Love the office staff is great and very helpful."
Profile photo of Sheila Moriarty

Sheila Moriarty

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Moriarty
"I have been with this statefarm since a teenager. Whenever I call it seems like an old friend with great advice. Wouldn't change them for the world."
Profile photo of Joe Malinka

Joe Malinka

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Malinka
"John Langan's team has always treated me respectfully and courteously, and have been prompt and helpful with claims and when I've needed to add, remove, or change coverage."
Profile photo of Michael Giorgio

Michael Giorgio

March 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Giorgio
"Wonderful staff with excellent customer service!"